Main Hall
August, 2018
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Mon, August 20, 2018
20
STD
Tue, August 21, 2018
21
SBK
Wed, August 22, 2018
22
GJ
GJ
STD
Thu, August 23, 2018
23
Fri, August 24, 2018
24
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, August 25, 2018
25
Occ
OCC
OCC
Sun, August 26, 2018
26
OCC
OCC
Mon, August 27, 2018
27
NPC
NPC
NPC
Tue, August 28, 2018
28
Regular
SBK
Wed, August 29, 2018
29
GJ
GJ
STD
Thu, August 30, 2018
30
Fri, August 31, 2018
31
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, September 1, 2018
01
GJ
Sun, September 2, 2018
02
OCC
Mon, September 3, 2018
03
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, September 4, 2018
04
SBK
Wed, September 5, 2018
05
GJ
GJ
STD
Thu, September 6, 2018
06
ZUM
LD
VP
Fri, September 7, 2018
07
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, September 8, 2018
08
GJ
OOC
Sun, September 9, 2018
09
GJ
One off
Mon, September 10, 2018
10
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, September 11, 2018
11
SBK
Wed, September 12, 2018
12
GJ
GJ
STD
Thu, September 13, 2018
13
ZUM
LD
VP
Fri, September 14, 2018
14
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, September 15, 2018
15
Occ
OCC
OCC
Sun, September 16, 2018
16
GJ
GJ
Mon, September 17, 2018
17
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, September 18, 2018
18
GOG
GOG
SBK
Wed, September 19, 2018
19
GJ
GJ
NSD

Small Hall
August, 2018
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Mon, August 20, 2018
20
model railway club
Tue, August 21, 2018
21
Wed, August 22, 2018
22
GOG
Thu, August 23, 2018
23
TCI
Fri, August 24, 2018
24
NVH
NVH
NVH
Sat, August 25, 2018
25
NVH
NVH
NVH
Sun, August 26, 2018
26
Mon, August 27, 2018
27
NPC
NPC
npc
Tue, August 28, 2018
28
Wed, August 29, 2018
29
Thu, August 30, 2018
30
TCI
Fri, August 31, 2018
31
Sat, September 1, 2018
01
Sun, September 2, 2018
02
Mon, September 3, 2018
03
model railway club
Tue, September 4, 2018
04
Wed, September 5, 2018
05
IW
Thu, September 6, 2018
06
IW
TCI
Fri, September 7, 2018
07
NA
Sat, September 8, 2018
08
Sun, September 9, 2018
09
CART
Mon, September 10, 2018
10
IW
model railway club
Tue, September 11, 2018
11
IW
WI
Wed, September 12, 2018
12
IW
SCG
Thu, September 13, 2018
13
IW
TCI
Fri, September 14, 2018
14
ADBG
Sat, September 15, 2018
15
Sun, September 16, 2018
16
GFD
Mon, September 17, 2018
17
IW
model railway club
Tue, September 18, 2018
18
IW
NH
Wed, September 19, 2018
19
IW
NA

Meeting Room
August, 2018
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Mon, August 20, 2018
20
AFC
Tue, August 21, 2018
21
Wed, August 22, 2018
22
Thu, August 23, 2018
23
Fri, August 24, 2018
24
Sat, August 25, 2018
25
Sun, August 26, 2018
26
Mon, August 27, 2018
27
Tue, August 28, 2018
28
Wed, August 29, 2018
29
Thu, August 30, 2018
30
Fri, August 31, 2018
31
Sat, September 1, 2018
01
Sun, September 2, 2018
02
Mon, September 3, 2018
03
Tue, September 4, 2018
04
NVH
Wed, September 5, 2018
05
PG
Thu, September 6, 2018
06
Fri, September 7, 2018
07
Sat, September 8, 2018
08
Sun, September 9, 2018
09
Mon, September 10, 2018
10
Tue, September 11, 2018
11
Wed, September 12, 2018
12
PG
Thu, September 13, 2018
13
Fri, September 14, 2018
14
Sat, September 15, 2018
15
Sun, September 16, 2018
16
Mon, September 17, 2018
17
Tue, September 18, 2018
18
Wed, September 19, 2018
19
PG