Main Hall
March, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, March 23, 2019
23
GJ
GJ
OCC
Sun, March 24, 2019
24
OCC
OCC
Mon, March 25, 2019
25
WI
Tue, March 26, 2019
26
occ
SBK
Wed, March 27, 2019
27
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, March 28, 2019
28
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, March 29, 2019
29
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, March 30, 2019
30
GJ
GJ
OCC
Sun, March 31, 2019
31
OCC
Mon, April 1, 2019
01
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, April 2, 2019
02
SBK
Wed, April 3, 2019
03
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, April 4, 2019
04
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, April 5, 2019
05
GJ
GJ
whitaker.mags@gmail.com
Sat, April 6, 2019
06
GJ
STD
Sun, April 7, 2019
07
model railway
GOGG
Mon, April 8, 2019
08
STD
NBC
Tue, April 9, 2019
09
occ
SBK
Wed, April 10, 2019
10
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, April 11, 2019
11
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, April 12, 2019
12
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, April 13, 2019
13
OCC
GJ
OCC
Sun, April 14, 2019
14
CART
CART
Mon, April 15, 2019
15
STD
NBC
Tue, April 16, 2019
16
SBK
Wed, April 17, 2019
17
NSD
Thu, April 18, 2019
18
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, April 19, 2019
19
PDO
Sat, April 20, 2019
20
Private birthday party
OCC
Sun, April 21, 2019
21
OCC
OCC
OCC
Mon, April 22, 2019
22
VP

Small Hall
March, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, March 23, 2019
23
SCG
SCG
Sun, March 24, 2019
24
SCB
SCB
SCB
Mon, March 25, 2019
25
IW
model railway club
Tue, March 26, 2019
26
IW
OCC
Wed, March 27, 2019
27
IW
REGULAR
NPC
Thu, March 28, 2019
28
IW
TCI
Fri, March 29, 2019
29
VP
Sat, March 30, 2019
30
Sun, March 31, 2019
31
Mon, April 1, 2019
01
IW
model railway club
Tue, April 2, 2019
02
IW
OCC
Wed, April 3, 2019
03
IW
Thu, April 4, 2019
04
IW
TCI
Fri, April 5, 2019
05
Regular
Sat, April 6, 2019
06
Sun, April 7, 2019
07
model railway
model railway
Mon, April 8, 2019
08
model railway club
Tue, April 9, 2019
09
OCC
WI
Wed, April 10, 2019
10
SCG
Thu, April 11, 2019
11
TCI
Fri, April 12, 2019
12
ABG
Sat, April 13, 2019
13
AFC
Sun, April 14, 2019
14
SCB
SCB
Mon, April 15, 2019
15
model railway club
Tue, April 16, 2019
16
OCC
NH
Wed, April 17, 2019
17
Regular
Thu, April 18, 2019
18
TCI
Fri, April 19, 2019
19
Sat, April 20, 2019
20
Sun, April 21, 2019
21
Occ
Mon, April 22, 2019
22

Meeting Room
March, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sat, March 23, 2019
23
Sun, March 24, 2019
24
Mon, March 25, 2019
25
Floral club
Tue, March 26, 2019
26
Wed, March 27, 2019
27
Thu, March 28, 2019
28
Fri, March 29, 2019
29
Sat, March 30, 2019
30
Sun, March 31, 2019
31
Mon, April 1, 2019
01
NVH
Tue, April 2, 2019
02
Wed, April 3, 2019
03
Thu, April 4, 2019
04
Fri, April 5, 2019
05
VP
Sat, April 6, 2019
06
Sun, April 7, 2019
07
Mon, April 8, 2019
08
Tue, April 9, 2019
09
NVH
Wed, April 10, 2019
10
Thu, April 11, 2019
11
Fri, April 12, 2019
12
Sat, April 13, 2019
13
Sun, April 14, 2019
14
Mon, April 15, 2019
15
Floral club
Tue, April 16, 2019
16
Wed, April 17, 2019
17
Thu, April 18, 2019
18
Fri, April 19, 2019
19
Sat, April 20, 2019
20
Sun, April 21, 2019
21
Occ
Mon, April 22, 2019
22
Normandy Village Hall, Manor Fruit Farm, Glaziers Lane, Normandy, GU3 2DT Email: bookings@normandyvillagehall.org Important:contact info to gain access to Normandy Village Hall Normandy Village Hall is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation. Charity Number 1177242.