Main Hall
September, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Mon, September 23, 2019
23
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, September 24, 2019
24
occ
SBK
Wed, September 25, 2019
25
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, September 26, 2019
26
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, September 27, 2019
27
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, September 28, 2019
28
GJ
OCC
OCC
Sun, September 29, 2019
29
GJ
Occ
Mon, September 30, 2019
30
VP
STD
Tue, October 1, 2019
01
SBK
Wed, October 2, 2019
02
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, October 3, 2019
03
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, October 4, 2019
04
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, October 5, 2019
05
GJ
OCC
Sun, October 6, 2019
06
GOG
GOG
Mon, October 7, 2019
07
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, October 8, 2019
08
occ
SBK
Wed, October 9, 2019
09
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, October 10, 2019
10
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, October 11, 2019
11
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, October 12, 2019
12
GJ
GJ
NSD
Sun, October 13, 2019
13
CART
CART
Mon, October 14, 2019
14
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, October 15, 2019
15
SBK
Wed, October 16, 2019
16
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, October 17, 2019
17
Floral Club
Floral Club
VP
Fri, October 18, 2019
18
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, October 19, 2019
19
GJ
GJ
GFD
Sun, October 20, 2019
20
CART
CART
NEW REGULAR USER
Mon, October 21, 2019
21
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, October 22, 2019
22
Party
occ
SBK
Wed, October 23, 2019
23
GJ
GJ
NSD

Small Hall
September, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Mon, September 23, 2019
23
IW
model railway club
Tue, September 24, 2019
24
IW
Wed, September 25, 2019
25
IW
Thu, September 26, 2019
26
IW
TCI
Fri, September 27, 2019
27
VP
Sat, September 28, 2019
28
OCC
OCC
Sun, September 29, 2019
29
Mon, September 30, 2019
30
IW
model railway club
Tue, October 1, 2019
01
IW
Wed, October 2, 2019
02
IW
Thu, October 3, 2019
03
IW
TCI
Fri, October 4, 2019
04
Regular
Sat, October 5, 2019
05
OCC
Sun, October 6, 2019
06
GOG
Mon, October 7, 2019
07
IW
model railway club
Tue, October 8, 2019
08
IW
WI
Wed, October 9, 2019
09
IW
SCG
Thu, October 10, 2019
10
IW
TCI
Fri, October 11, 2019
11
VP
ADBG
Sat, October 12, 2019
12
AFC
OCC
Sun, October 13, 2019
13
OCC
Mon, October 14, 2019
14
IW
model railway club
Tue, October 15, 2019
15
IW
NH
Wed, October 16, 2019
16
IW
Regular
Thu, October 17, 2019
17
IW
TCI
Fri, October 18, 2019
18
VP
Sat, October 19, 2019
19
SCG
SCG
Sun, October 20, 2019
20
SCB
SCB
Mon, October 21, 2019
21
IW
model railway club
Tue, October 22, 2019
22
IW
Wed, October 23, 2019
23
IW

Meeting Room
September, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Mon, September 23, 2019
23
Tue, September 24, 2019
24
Wed, September 25, 2019
25
Regular
Thu, September 26, 2019
26
OCC
OCC
Fri, September 27, 2019
27
Sat, September 28, 2019
28
Sun, September 29, 2019
29
Mon, September 30, 2019
30
Tue, October 1, 2019
01
Wed, October 2, 2019
02
Thu, October 3, 2019
03
Fri, October 4, 2019
04
VP
NVH
Sat, October 5, 2019
05
Sun, October 6, 2019
06
Mon, October 7, 2019
07
Tue, October 8, 2019
08
OCC
OCC
NVH
Wed, October 9, 2019
09
Thu, October 10, 2019
10
NVH
Fri, October 11, 2019
11
Sat, October 12, 2019
12
Sun, October 13, 2019
13
Mon, October 14, 2019
14
Tue, October 15, 2019
15
OCC
Wed, October 16, 2019
16
Thu, October 17, 2019
17
Fri, October 18, 2019
18
Sat, October 19, 2019
19
Sun, October 20, 2019
20
Mon, October 21, 2019
21
Floral club
Tue, October 22, 2019
22
OCC
OCC
Wed, October 23, 2019
23
Normandy Village Hall, Manor Fruit Farm, Glaziers Lane, Normandy, GU3 2DT Email: bookings@normandyvillagehall.org Important:contact info to gain access to Normandy Village Hall Normandy Village Hall is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation. Charity Number 1177242.