Main Hall
January, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sun, January 20, 2019
20
GJ
NEW REGULAR
NEW REGULAR USER
Mon, January 21, 2019
21
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, January 22, 2019
22
SBK
Wed, January 23, 2019
23
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, January 24, 2019
24
ZUM
ASh U3A
Fri, January 25, 2019
25
GJ
GJ
Occ
Sat, January 26, 2019
26
OCC
OCC
Sun, January 27, 2019
27
GJ
GJ
Mon, January 28, 2019
28
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, January 29, 2019
29
occ
SBK
Wed, January 30, 2019
30
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, January 31, 2019
31
ZUM
ASh U3A
Fri, February 1, 2019
01
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, February 2, 2019
02
GJ
STD
Sun, February 3, 2019
03
SBK
SBK
Mon, February 4, 2019
04
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, February 5, 2019
05
SBK
Wed, February 6, 2019
06
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, February 7, 2019
07
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, February 8, 2019
08
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, February 9, 2019
09
OCC
GJ
NSD
Sun, February 10, 2019
10
OCC
GJ
Mon, February 11, 2019
11
VP
STD
NBC
Tue, February 12, 2019
12
occ
SBK
Wed, February 13, 2019
13
GJ
GJ
NSD
Thu, February 14, 2019
14
ZUM
ASh U3A
VP
Fri, February 15, 2019
15
GJ
GJ
PDO
Sat, February 16, 2019
16
GJ
GFD
Sun, February 17, 2019
17
GOG
GOG
NEW REGULAR
Mon, February 18, 2019
18
STD
NBC
Tue, February 19, 2019
19
occ
SBK

Small Hall
January, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sun, January 20, 2019
20
SCB
SCB
Mon, January 21, 2019
21
IW
model railway club
Tue, January 22, 2019
22
IW
Wed, January 23, 2019
23
IW
Thu, January 24, 2019
24
IW
TCI
Fri, January 25, 2019
25
OCC
Sat, January 26, 2019
26
OCC
OCC
GFD
Sun, January 27, 2019
27
Mon, January 28, 2019
28
IW
model railway club
Tue, January 29, 2019
29
IW
Wed, January 30, 2019
30
IW
Regular
NPC
Thu, January 31, 2019
31
IW
TCI
Fri, February 1, 2019
01
Regular
Sat, February 2, 2019
02
Sun, February 3, 2019
03
Mon, February 4, 2019
04
IW
model railway club
Tue, February 5, 2019
05
IW
OCC
Wed, February 6, 2019
06
IW
Thu, February 7, 2019
07
IW
TCI
Fri, February 8, 2019
08
ABG
Sat, February 9, 2019
09
Sun, February 10, 2019
10
CART
Mon, February 11, 2019
11
IW
model railway club
Tue, February 12, 2019
12
IW
OCC
WI
Wed, February 13, 2019
13
IW
SCG
Thu, February 14, 2019
14
IW
TCI
Fri, February 15, 2019
15
Sat, February 16, 2019
16
AFC
occ
Sun, February 17, 2019
17
SCB
SCB
SCB
Mon, February 18, 2019
18
model railway club
Tue, February 19, 2019
19
OCC
NH

Meeting Room
January, 2019
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sun, January 20, 2019
20
Mon, January 21, 2019
21
Floral Club
Tue, January 22, 2019
22
Wed, January 23, 2019
23
Thu, January 24, 2019
24
Fri, January 25, 2019
25
Sat, January 26, 2019
26
VP
Sun, January 27, 2019
27
Mon, January 28, 2019
28
Tue, January 29, 2019
29
OCC
Wed, January 30, 2019
30
Thu, January 31, 2019
31
NVH
Fri, February 1, 2019
01
VP
Sat, February 2, 2019
02
VP
Sun, February 3, 2019
03
Mon, February 4, 2019
04
Tue, February 5, 2019
05
Wed, February 6, 2019
06
Thu, February 7, 2019
07
Fri, February 8, 2019
08
VP
Sat, February 9, 2019
09
VP
Sun, February 10, 2019
10
Mon, February 11, 2019
11
Tue, February 12, 2019
12
NVH
Wed, February 13, 2019
13
Thu, February 14, 2019
14
Fri, February 15, 2019
15
VP
Sat, February 16, 2019
16
VP
Sun, February 17, 2019
17
Mon, February 18, 2019
18
Floral Club
Tue, February 19, 2019
19
Normandy Village Hall, Manor Fruit Farm, Glaziers Lane, Normandy, GU3 2DT Email: bookings@normandyvillagehall.org Important:contact info to gain access to Normandy Village Hall Normandy Village Hall is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation. Charity Number 1177242.